VVBC Site Search

Our Location

3900 Cleveland at 39th Street

Groves, Texas 77619

 

Val Verde Baptist Church

Is an Independent Fundamental Baptist Church. Preaching the word of God to the surrounding areas. Port Arthur, Beaumont, Vidor, Nederland, Port Neches, Groves and Bridge City Texas.

 

Map To Our Location

 

Phone:

Fax:

Child Care:

Academy:

(409)962-8463

(409)962-8464

(409)962-1177

(409)962-8822

 

 

Church Information

Latest sermons by
Sun, Jun 04, 2017
Bro David Reeves Sunday School
Sun, May 28, 2017
Bro David Reeves Sunday School
Sun, May 21, 2017
Bro David Reeves Sunday School
Sun, Apr 30, 2017
Bro David Reeves Sunday School Lesson
Sun, Apr 23, 2017
Bro David Reeves Sunday School
Sun, Apr 16, 2017
Bro David Reeves Sunday School
Sun, Apr 09, 2017
Bro David Reeves Sunday School
Sun, Apr 02, 2017
Bro David Reeves Sunday School
Sun, Mar 26, 2017
Bro David Reeves Sunday School
Sun, Mar 12, 2017
Bro David Reeves Sunday School