VVBC Site Search

Our Location

3900 Cleveland at 39th Street

Groves, Texas 77619

 

Val Verde Baptist Church

Is an Independent Fundamental Baptist Church. Preaching the word of God to the surrounding areas. Port Arthur, Beaumont, Vidor, Nederland, Port Neches, Groves and Bridge City Texas.

 

Map To Our Location

 

Phone:

Fax:

Child Care:

Academy:

(409)962-8463

(409)962-8464

(409)962-1177

(409)962-8822

 

 

Church Information

In This Place Is One Greater

In This Place Is One Greater

Jan 2017 - Aug 2017
Items in this series
Sun, Aug 20, 2017
Pastor Nick Dignan Sunday Morning Service
Sun, Aug 13, 2017
Duration: 39 mins 26 secs
Pastor Nick Dignan Sunday Evening Service
Sun, Jul 30, 2017
Passage: Romans 12:1-4
Duration: 46 mins 25 secs
Pastor Nick Dignan Sunday Morning Service
Sun, Jul 23, 2017
Duration: 46 mins 48 secs
Pastor Nick /dignan Sunday Morning Service
Sun, Jul 16, 2017
Passage: 1 Peter 1:1-9
Duration: 41 mins 36 secs
Pastor Nick Dignan Sunday Morning Service
Sun, Jul 09, 2017
Pastor Nick Dignan Sunday Morning Service
Sun, Jul 02, 2017
Pastor Nick Dignan Sunday Morning Service
Sun, Jun 18, 2017
Pastor Nick Degnan Sunday Morning Service
Sun, Jun 11, 2017
Pastor Nick Dignan Sunday Morning Service
Sun, Jun 04, 2017
Pastor Nick Dignan Sunday Morning Service